skip navigation

Walled Lake Western JV

JV 2022 2022
2022 x JV 2022

Wednesday August 24, 2022

South Lyon JV

WLW JV

Wednesday August 31, 2022

WLW JV

Walled Lake Northern JV

Thursday September 08, 2022

Lakeland JV

WLW JV

Thursday September 15, 2022

WLW JV

South Lyon East JV

Thursday September 22, 2022

WLW JV

Milford JV

Thursday September 29, 2022

WLW JV

Davison JV

Thursday October 06, 2022

Waterford Mott JV

WLW JV

Thursday October 13, 2022

Waterford Kettering JV

WLW JV

Thursday October 20, 2022

WLW JV

Walled Lake Central JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 24 -
South Lyon JV
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 31 -
@ Walled Lake Northern JV
Walled Lake Northern High, Bogie Lake Road, Commerce Charter Township, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 8 -
Lakeland JV
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 15 -
@ South Lyon East JV
South Lyon East High School, 10 Mile Road, South Lyon, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 22 -
@ Milford JV
Milford High School Track, Highland Charter Township, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 29 -
@ Davison JV
Davison High School, North Oak Road, Davison, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 6 -
Waterford Mott JV
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 13 -
Waterford Kettering JV
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 20 -
@ Walled Lake Central JV
Walled Lake Central, Oakley Park Road, Commerce Charter Township, MI, USA - Tom Evans Field
6:00 PM EDT