skip navigation

Walled Lake Western JV

JV 2021 2021
2021 x JV 2021

Wednesday August 25, 2021

WLW JV

21

South Lyon

6

Wednesday September 01, 2021

Walled Lake Northern

12

WLW JV

18

Saturday September 18, 2021

South Lyon East

0

WLW JV

13

Thursday September 23, 2021

Milford

8

WLW JV

42

Thursday September 30, 2021

WLW JV

70

Ferndale

0

Thursday October 07, 2021

WLW JV

20

Waterford Mott

12

Thursday October 14, 2021

WLW JV

33

Waterford Kettering

0

Thursday October 21, 2021

Walled Lake Central

21

WLW JV

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 25
W
@ South Lyon
South Lyon High School, North Lafayette Street, South Lyon, MI, USA - The Jungle
FINAL
Wed Sep 1
W
Walled Lake Northern
Walled Lake Western High School, Beck Road, Commerce Charter Township, MI, USA - Watson Field @ Warrior Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
South Lyon East
Walled Lake Western High School, Beck Road, Commerce Charter Township, MI, USA - Watson Field @ Warrior Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 23
W
Milford
Walled Lake Western High School, Beck Road, Commerce Charter Township, MI, USA - Watson Field @ Warrior Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 30
W
@ Ferndale
Ferndale High School, Pinecrest Drive, Ferndale, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 7
W
@ Waterford Mott
Waterford Mott High School, Scott Lake Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
W
@ Waterford Kettering
Waterford Kettering High School, Kettering Drive, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 21
W
Walled Lake Central
Walled Lake Western High School, Beck Road, Commerce Charter Township, MI, USA - Watson Field @ Warrior Stadium
FINAL