skip navigation

Walled Lake Western Freshmen

Freshmen 2017 2017

Wednesday August 23, 2017

West Bloomfield

46

WLW Freshmen

12

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Milford

0

WLW Freshmen

40

Thursday September 07, 2017

WLW Freshmen

36

Waterford Kettering

26

Thursday September 14, 2017

WLW Freshmen

7

Waterford Mott

20

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Walled Lake Northern

24

WLW Freshmen

25

Wednesday September 27, 2017

WLW Freshmen

White Lake Lakeland

Thursday October 05, 2017

South Lyon East

WLW Freshmen

Thursday October 12, 2017

WLW Freshmen

South Lyon

Thursday October 19, 2017

Walled Lake Central

0

WLW Freshmen

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 23
L
West Bloomfield
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
W
Milford
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
@ Waterford Kettering
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
@ Waterford Mott
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
Walled Lake Northern
FINAL
Wed Sep 27 -
@ White Lake Lakeland
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 5 -
South Lyon East
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 12 -
@ South Lyon
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 19
W
Walled Lake Central
FINAL