skip navigation

Walled Lake Western Junior Varsity

JV 2017 2017
2017 x JV 2017

Wednesday August 23, 2017

West Bloomfield

48

WLW Junior Varsity

14

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Milford

13

WLW Junior Varsity

42

Thursday September 07, 2017

WLW Junior Varsity

7

Waterford Kettering

6

Thursday September 14, 2017

WLW Junior Varsity

0

Waterford Mott

22

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Walled Lake Northern

42

WLW Junior Varsity

17

Wednesday September 27, 2017

WLW Junior Varsity

White Lake Lakeland

Thursday October 05, 2017

Walled Lake Northern

49

WLW Junior Varsity

14

Thursday October 12, 2017

WLW Junior Varsity

South Lyon

Thursday October 19, 2017

WLW Junior Varsity

14

Romeo

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 23
L
West Bloomfield
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
W
Milford
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
@ Waterford Kettering
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
@ Waterford Mott
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
Walled Lake Northern
FINAL
Wed Sep 27 -
@ White Lake Lakeland
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 5
L
Walled Lake Northern
FINAL
Thu Oct 12 -
@ South Lyon
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 19
L
@ Romeo
FINAL